Skip to main content

If I terminate my current Astro subscription and subscribe to the new Astro X3 pack, will I still have my current add-ons, or I must re-subscribe to them?

No, your existing add-ons will not be retained. When you terminate your current Astro subscription, all associated add-ons will also be cancelled. As the Astro X3 pack is a separate subscription under a new account, you will need to subscribe to your desired add-ons again, subject to availability under the new plan.

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback! Your response will help improve this page.

Try these alternatives: