Skip to main content

If I switch my Disney+ subscription to Astro, will I lose my viewing data (e.g. Watch History, Watchlist)?

If you subscribe to the same or higher Disney+ plan through Astro and activate it using the same login credentials (i.e. email address or mobile number and password) associated with your existing Disney+-billed subscription, your personalised viewing data (e.g. Watch History, Watchlist etc.) will be retained.


Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback! Your response will help improve this page.

Try these alternatives: